fbpx

博客

湿疹与牛皮癣。你需要知道的是什么

生活方式-文章-7-横幅

您的孩子是否被皮肤发痒或发炎所困扰,而且几乎没有什么预兆就会发作?可能是皮肤屏障减弱造成的。

皮肤健康是很多人认为理所当然的事情,但如果你的孩子因为皮肤容易受刺激而烦恼,这些场景可能会让人感到不安。

  • 你年幼的女儿正在快乐地玩着她的玩具,突然你注意到她在狂抓。你还没反应过来,她的皮肤就红了、流泪、发炎了。
  • 你的儿子马上就要考试了,他有很多事情要做,但持续的烦躁、瘙痒的皮肤让他无法集中注意力。更糟糕的是,他担心在毕业照上会出现这种情况。
  • 全家人都在期待着期待已久的海滩假期即将到来,你热切地希望孩子的皮肤不要在这个周末发炎,毁了整个周末。

偶尔的发红或发痒是不用担心的,但频繁的发作可能是皮肤屏障减弱的征兆。在健康的皮肤中,皮肤屏障有助于保持水分,防止细菌、刺激性物质或过敏原的侵入;当皮肤屏障减弱时,这种功能就会受损,使皮肤对这些物质的反应性更强。R1

很多人误以为湿疹就是牛皮癣,乍一看,特别是在没有受过专业训练的人眼里,湿疹和牛皮癣的症状看似相似,其实是两种不同的皮肤病,因此需要区别对待。

湿疹发作时伴随着剧烈的瘙痒,会让人感到痛苦不堪。无论年龄大小,患有湿疹的人都会感到沮丧和无助,而瘙痒的感觉会影响到注意力的集中和睡眠质量。此外,搔抓会导致发炎、结疤,造成尴尬的感觉。R4

由于湿疹是一种慢性疾病,因此,在加强皮肤的保护屏障的同时,避免诱发因素和复发是很重要的。这将有助于防止水分通过皮肤流失而引起的干燥和瘙痒,医学上称为经皮失水或TEWL。

专家建议大家在治疗的第一线使用润肤剂和润肤剂。R5这样可以支持含有神经酰胺、脂肪酸和胆固醇的皮肤屏障,使以神经酰胺为主的护肤品成为帮助修复皮肤屏障功能的重要工具。R6

专门为此目的而设计的®系列,包括®面霜、®洗面奶和®洗面奶,以及®洗面奶。 Ceradan®皮肤屏障修复霜WWW.ZHUYESD.CN,含有正确比例的脂类物质来补充皮肤。其不含类固醇,以神经酰胺为主,以脂质为基础的配方,经临床验证,可缓解湿疹症状。

请与医生进行正确的诊断,并与医生商讨皮肤护理方案,以管理孩子的皮肤健康需求。

参考资料:

  1. Kim BE, Leung DYM.Significance of Skin Barrier Dysfunction in Atopic Dermatitis.Allergy Asthma Immunol Res.2018;10(3):207-215. doi:10.4168/aair.2018.10.3.207, https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC5911439/.
  2. 皮肤病和湿疹,WebMD,https://www.webmd.com/skin-problems-and-treatments/guide/atopic-dermatitis-eczema#1
  3. 了解牛皮癣和湿疹,https://www.healthline.com/health/psoriasis-vs-eczema-pictures#psoriasis-vs-eczema。
  4. Jonathan I. Silverberg, Diane B. Nelson & Gil Yosipovitch (2016) Addressing treatment challenges in atopic dermatitis with novel topical therapies, Journal of Dermatological Treatment, 27:6, 568-576, DOI: 10.1080/09546634.2016.1174765
  5. Vávrová K., Kováčik A., Opálka L., "Ceramides in the skin barrier", Eur.Pharm.J.2017,64(2):28-35.J. 2017, 64 (2): 28-35.
  6. ISSN 1338-6786(在线)和ISSN 2453-6725(印刷版),DOI: 10.1515/afpuc-2017-0004

证词

舒缓凝胶 可以帮助镇静皮肤。

Lennix对蚊虫叮咬超级敏感,不仅会膨胀到高尔夫球大小,而且当他抓挠它时......
阅读更多

Joanne

新加坡

Ceradan 水润保湿霜能够保持水润。

我从出生2周大的时候就有了湿疹,我一直在寻找可以控制湿疹的产品,但我的湿疹一直没有得到控制。
阅读更多

Cheryl

新加坡

它不含香皂,对所有皮肤类型都很安全。

说实话,这三款是我最常用的@ceradan311sg的产品。我最喜欢用在Shayera和Zayne身上的洗面奶,因为......
阅读更多

新加坡

是一款非常温和,对宝宝安全的产品。

当Marc的儿科医生向我们介绍了皮肤屏障修复霜,当他开始因出汗、吃奶和流口水而出现颈部皮疹时,我们就被介绍给了他。
阅读更多

Cheryl

新加坡

它是低过敏性的,对新生儿100%安全。

我的宝宝快2个月大了,在过去的几个星期里,我已经被频繁的换尿布和日夜喂养弄得手足无措了............
阅读更多

Adeline

新加坡

Ceramoz会让你的生活更美好!

我的4岁的女儿在一位儿童皮肤科医生的推荐下,使用Ceramoz已经2年多了。它是真正的两全其美.....。
阅读更多

阿尔弗雷德

新加坡
  • Lennix对蚊子的叮咬超级敏感,不仅会肿胀成高尔夫球大小,而且当他抓伤时,会得细菌性皮肤感染,不是进医院接受静脉注射抗生素,就是大剂量口服抗生素。

    所以,现在只要他被咬了,我们就会马上涂上消毒药水,然后贴上纱布,这样他就不会被抓伤了。

    然而,被咬伤的部位会变得非常干燥和结痂,可能是由于缺乏空气,因为我们在咬伤愈合之前都没有贴上绷带,所以才会出现这种情况?我们一直在使用@ceradan311sg来帮助镇静皮肤,所以抓伤的程度降到最低,防止进一步的伤害,效果很好!我们的效果很好!我们的产品是在使用@ceradan311sg来帮助镇静皮肤,所以抓伤的程度降到最低,防止进一步的伤害。我们❤️!

  • 从我出生2周大的时候就得了湿疹,一直在寻找控制湿疹的产品。在参加这次会议之前,我发现有一件事很有用,那就是我是按瓶装 "喝 "润肤霜,从Marc出生后才知道。我不知道的是,这款产品对所有年龄段、所有肤质都很好,尤其是干性、敏感性和湿疹型的皮肤都可以使用。

    Ceradan Hydra保湿乳的质地很轻盈,但却能维持相当长的时间,让肌肤保持水润的感觉。而据Lynn医生了解,湿疹皮肤的关键问题是建立皮肤的屏障,以减少发炎和感染,所以使用3:1:1的神经酰胺比例的保湿霜是必不可少的。

  • 说实话,这三款是我最常用的@ceradan311sg的产品。我喜欢用在Shayera和Zayne身上的洗面奶,因为知道它不含肥皂,对所有皮肤类型都很安全,让我很放心。至于它,我用在孩子们身上,即使没有皮疹,我也会用它来保护他们。有一天我用在我自己身上,当我的手起了小疹子时,我用了它,它帮助了我!至于Ceramoz,它的一部分是驱蚊剂,另一部分是保湿剂。它是孩子们去我公婆家时的必备品,因为那里是个陆地空间,所以你知道蚊子很喜欢在里面开派对。

  • Marc的儿科医生向我们介绍了皮肤屏障修复霜,当时他的颈部皱褶之间的汗水、乳汁和口水导致他的颈部起疹子。后来,当Marc开始接受头盔治疗时,骨科医生建议使用Body Wash来帮助减少热疹的可能性,并保持皮肤滋润。

    用在Marc身上的产品已经有一段时间了,我们发现它是一款非常温和和安全的产品。在使用皮肤屏障修复霜后,他的颈部皮疹很快就得到了控制。该产品由皮肤屏障修护霜和沐浴露组成,适合刚出生的孩子使用,而且在新加坡KK妇女儿童医院和新加坡国家皮肤中心的一项研究中,证明了它的临床疗效,可以预防新加坡儿童湿疹复发的1/2。

    由于Marc喜欢游泳,而水中的氯气对皮肤来说非常干燥,所以我强烈推荐Body Wash来洁净,尽量让他的温柔宝宝皮肤保持水润。

  • ?♀️??尿布疹也是每个妈妈的噩梦,所以选择合适的是如此重要。''的,在临床上是经过临床验证的,也是KK儿童妇女医院推荐的。

    它是低过敏性的,对新生儿100%安全。

    我很感谢能给宝宝试用这款尿布霜,它有独特的三重保护作用◾氧化锌封住湿气◾Octenidine控制酵母菌滋生◾,含有3:1:1比例的陶瓷、胆固醇和游离脂肪酸,修复皮肤屏障。

    谢谢你让我的宝宝的皮肤不出疹子!

    Ceradan 在屈臣氏、卫士和团结店有售。

  • 我的4岁的女儿在一位儿童皮肤科医生的推荐下,使用Ceramoz已经2年多了。它是真正的两全其美,既能保湿又能防蚊虫叮咬!

    当我女儿开始照顾孩子的时候,我们不得不处理的一个大问题是蚊子。没有帮助,当她有湿疹和非常敏感的皮肤。咬了她一口,被咬的部位就会肿胀发炎。当我们最初被介绍给Ceramoz时,我们有点怀疑,但后来得知我的女儿已经不经常被蚊子咬了,我们很高兴!(说实话,她只被蚊子咬过,但她的眼睛也不怎么好。说实话,她只有在幼儿园洗澡后忘记涂抹时才会被咬到)。事实证明了它的作用,以至于我现在即使在她不上学的时候也会用它,2年多的时间了。

    如果你的孩子有湿疹、皮肤娇嫩,或者是湿疹患者的孩子,或者是蚊子的磁铁,Ceramoz会让你的生活更美好!

fbpx

Blog

Eczema vs Psoriasis: What You Need to Know

lifestyle-article-7-banner

Is your child troubled by itchy or irritated skin that flares up with little warning? A weakened skin barrier may be to blame.

Skin health is something many people take for granted but if your child is troubled by skin that’s easily irritated, these scenarios might seem disturbingly familiar:

  • Your young daughter is happily playing with her toys when suddenly you notice her scratching furiously. Before you know it, her skin is red, weepy and inflamed.
  • Your son, who’s just about to sit for his exams, has lots to do, but the persistent distraction of his irritated, itching skin makes it impossible to concentrate. To make matters worse, he’s worried it will show on his graduation pictures.
  • The whole family is looking forward to the long-awaited beach holiday right around the corner, and you are fervently hoping that your kid’s skin won’t flare up and ruin the whole weekend.

While occasional redness or itching is nothing to worry about, frequent episodes might be a sign that your child has a weakened skin barrier. In healthy skin, the skin barrier helps to retain moisture and prevent bacteria, irritants or allergens from penetrating; when the skin barrier is weakened, this function is impaired, making skin more reactive to these substances.R1

Many people mistake eczema for psoriasis; at a glance, especially to the untrained eye, the symptoms may appear to be similar but they are in fact two different skin conditions, hence they need to be managed differently.

The intense itching that accompanies a flare-up of eczema can take a toll. Regardless of age, people suffering from eczema may feel frustrated and helpless, while the itchiness has a negative effect on concentration and quality of sleep. In addition, scratching can lead to inflammation and scarring, which can cause feelings of embarrassment.R4

As eczema is a chronic condition, it’s important to manage the condition well, avoiding triggers and flare-ups while strengthening the skin’s protective barrier. This will help to prevent the dryness and itching that is caused by moisture loss through the skin; in medical terms this is known as trans-epidermal water loss or TEWL.

Experts recommend the use of moisturisers and emollients as the first line of treatment.R5 This supports the skin barrier which contains ceramides, fatty acids and cholesterol, making ceramide-dominant skincare an important tool in helping to repair the skin barrier function.R6

Designed specifically for this purpose, the Ceradan® range, which includes Ceradan® Cream, Ceradan® Wash, and Ceradan® Skin Barrier Repair Cream, contains the correct ratio of lipids to replenish the skin. Its steroid-free, ceramide-dominant and lipid-based formulation is proven and clinically tested to relieve the symptoms of eczema.

Speak to your doctor for a proper diagnosis and discuss a skincare regimen to manage your child’s skin health needs.

References:

  1. Kim BE, Leung DYM. Significance of Skin Barrier Dysfunction in Atopic Dermatitis. Allergy Asthma Immunol Res. 2018;10(3):207–215. doi:10.4168/aair.2018.10.3.207, https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC5911439/
  2. Skin Conditions and Eczema, WebMD, https://www.webmd.com/skin-problems-and-treatments/guide/atopic-dermatitis-eczema#1
  3. Understanding psoriasis and eczema, https://www.healthline.com/health/psoriasis-vs-eczema-pictures#psoriasis-vs-eczema
  4. Jonathan I. Silverberg, Diane B. Nelson & Gil Yosipovitch (2016) Addressing treatment challenges in atopic dermatitis with novel topical therapies, Journal of Dermatological Treatment, 27:6, 568-576, DOI: 10.1080/09546634.2016.1174765
  5. Vávrová K., Kováčik A., Opálka L., “Ceramides in the skin barrier”, Eur. Pharm. J. 2017, 64 (2): 28-35.
  6. ISSN 1338-6786 (online) and ISSN 2453-6725 (print version), DOI: 10.1515/afpuc-2017-0004

Testimonials

Soothing gel can help calm the skin.

Lennix is super sensitive to mosquito bites not only does it swells up to the size of golf balls but when he scratches it ….
Read More

Joanne

Singapore

Ceradan Hydra moisturiser is able to maintain the hydrated.

Having eczema since I was 2 weeks old at birth, I’ve been on the search for products to keep the eczema under control ….
Read More

Cheryl

Singapore

It’s soap free and safe for all skin types

Honestly though, this 3 are my most used products from @ceradan311sg ? I love using the wash on Shayera & Zayne as ….
Read More

Jane

Singapore

It’s a very gentle and baby-safe product.

We were introduced to Ceradan Skin Barrier Repair Cream by Marc’s paediatric when he started to develop a neck rash from all the sweating, milk and drool ….
Read More

Cheryl

Singapore

It is hypoallergenic and 100% safe for newborn.

My baby is almost 2 months old, for the past weeks, I’ve been overwhelmed by frequent diaper changing and feeding my baby day and night ….
Read More

Adeline

Singapore

Ceramoz will make your life better!

Recommended by a pediatric dermatologist, my 4 YO girl has been using the Ceramoz for more than 2 years now. It is truly the best of both worlds ….
Read More

Alfred

Singapore
  • Lennix is super sensitive to mosquito bites not only does it swells up to the size of golf balls but when he scratches it he gets a bacterial skin infection which either lands him in hospital for IV antibiotics or heavy doses of oral antibiotics.

    So now whenever he gets bitten we immediately apply antiseptic solution and then put a bandaid on it so he wouldn’t be able to scratch.

    However the area around the bite becomes very dry and scabby possibly due to lack of air because we leave the bandaid on until the bite heals? We have been using @ceradan311sg soothing gel to help calm the skin so scratching is minimised to prevent further damage and it’s been working great! We ❤️ it!

  • Having eczema since I was 2 weeks old at birth, I’ve been on the search for products to keep the eczema under control. One thing I found useful before attending this session is that I “drink” moisturisers by the bottle and only came to know Ceradan since Marc was born. What I didn’t know was Ceradan is great for all ages, all skin types, especially dry, sensitive and eczema ones.

    The texture of the Ceradan Hydra moisturiser is very light yet is able to maintain the hydrated feeling for quite a while. And understanding from Dr Lynn that the key issue with eczema skin is to build up the skin’s barrier to minimise inflammation and infection, using a moisturiser with 3:1:1 ceramide dominant ratio is essential.

  • Honestly though, this 3 are my most used products from @ceradan311sg ? I love using the wash on Shayera & Zayne as it puts my mind at ease knowing that it’s soap free and safe for all skin types. As for the diaper cream, I use it on the kids even when there’s no rash to ensure that they’re protected. I used it on myself the other day when I had a minor rash on my hand and it helped! As for Ceramoz, it’s part mosquito repellent and part moisturiser! It’s the kiddos must have when they go over to my in-laws place which is a landed space, so you know how mosquitos love to party inside.?

  • We were introduced to Ceradan Skin Barrier Repair Cream by Marc’s paediatric when he started to develop a neck rash from all the sweating, milk and drool in between his neck folds. And later, when Marc started on his helmet therapy, the orthopaedic suggested using Ceradan Body Wash to help minimise any possibility of heat rashes and keep his skin moisturised.

    Having used Ceradan products on Marc for quite a while now, we do find that it’s a very gentle and baby-safe product. Upon using the Ceradan Skin Barrier Repair Cream, his neck rash was under control very quickly and it’s been very effective even for myself when I have eczema flare ups. Ceradan Regimen, which consists of Ceradan Skin Barrier Repair Cream and Ceradan Body Wash, is suitable for children as young as newborns and it has demonstrated clinically-proven efficacy in a study conducted by KK Women’s and Children’s Hospital and National Skin Centre in Singapore to prevent 1 in 2 eczema flares in Singapore children.

    Since Marc loves swimming, and the chlorine in the water is very drying for the skin, I highly recommend Ceradan Body Wash to cleanse and maintain his gentle baby skin as hydrated as possible.

  • My baby is almost 2 months old, for the past weeks, I’ve been overwhelmed by frequent diaper changing and feeding my baby day and night. ?‍♀️?? Diaper rash is also every mum’s nightmare so choosing the right diaper cream is so important. Ceradan’s diaper cream is clinically proven and also recommended by KK Children & Women’s Hospital.

    It is hypoallergenic and 100% safe for newborn.

    I’m thankful to be able to try out this diaper cream for my baby with its unique triple protective actions◾Zinc oxide to seal out wetness ◾Octenidine to control yeast overgrowth ◾Contains 3:1:1 ratio of ceramic, cholesterol and free fatty acids to repair skin barrier.

    Thanks for keeping my baby’s skin rash-free!

    Ceradan is available at Watsons, Guardian and Unity stores.

  • Recommended by a pediatric dermatologist, my 4 YO girl has been using the Ceramoz for more than 2 years now. It is truly the best of both worlds, being able to moisturise and protect against mosquito bites at the same time!

    One big problem we had to deal with when my girl started childcare was mosquitoes ?. Doesn’t help when she had eczema and very sensitive skin. One bite on her and the bitten site would swell and become inflamed. Mosquito patches don’t work at all, and kid-friendly insect repellents either don’t work so well, or are too “spicy” – imagine the whines when she accidentally rubs her eyes after applying the repellent. When we were initially introduced to Ceramoz, we were a bit doubtful but later glad to learn that my girl don’t get bitten by mosquitoes that often anymore! (Truth he told, she only gets bitten when she forgets to apply it after her shower in childcare). It has proved its use so much that I use it now even during her non school days, 2+ years and counting!

    If you have a school-going child with eczema conditions, delicate skin, or is simply a mosquito magnet, Ceramoz will make your life better!